Real Estate

Agents

CH Real Estate

Comprehensive real estate solutions.

Crawford Hoying Real Estate specializes in transaction-based real estate, offering such services as commercial leasing and management, helping buyers search for a new home, and acquisition & disposition of investment property.

Brokers

Tom Goecke
(614) 335-2072
tgoecke@crawfordhoying.com

 

Commercial Real Estate

Brent Crawford
614-335-2020
bcrawford@crawfordhoying.com
Bob Hoying
(614) 335-2020
bhoying@crawfordhoying.com
Don Brokaw
(614) 774-7316
dbrokaw@crawfordhoying.com
Jamie Moore
(614) 335-2028
jmoore@crawfordhoying.com
Chris Wagner
(614) 335-2009
cwagner@crawfordhoying.com
Diana Rife
(614) 335-2037
drife@crawfordhoying.com
Derek Kinnear
(614) 335-2030
dkinnear@crawfordhoying.com
William Klopfer Jr.
(614) 335-2025
wklopfer@crawfordhoying.com
Matt McCune
(614) 335-2035
mmccune@crawfordhoying.com
Jason Woodard
(937) 232-7330
jwoodard@crawfordhoying.com

 

Residential Real Estate

Jennifer Valentine
(614) 774-2101
jvalentine@crawfordhoying.com
Deana Rogers
(614) 589-7468
drogers@crawfordhoying.com
Dawn Russell
(614) 335-2020
drussell@crawfordhoying.com
Susan Simmons
(614) 562-1501
susan@crawfordhoying.com
Kristin Bell
(614) 598-7148
kristin@crawfordhoying.com

Back to Previous Page

Related Agents

Klopfer Kinnear Group